isn’t she lovely

by

blythe1

I know it’s not totally relevant, but I am in LOVE with the new red hoodie and skinny jeans that I just got from blythestation.

blytheoutfit

There’s something so hysterical about seeing the hoodie when it’s not being worn: the size of the hood relative to the torso just kills me. Thanks, Kiki!

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “isn’t she lovely”

  1. Kirsten Says:

    I’m in love with her.

  2. Kiki Says:

    hello!

    I’m very happy you like the items =D It always makes me happy to see people liking my Blythe clothes! Your girl looks lovely in the pic. =D Have a great day~

    Kiki

  3. samantha Says:

    I think the hood is my new favorite thing. I love it.

Leave a Reply

