So Awkward

by

We don’t generally post things like this, but I just came across this amazing blog. Jessica and I could hardly breathe we were laughing so hard at some of these. At one point I literally almost fell out of my chair and was covered in mascara from crying. Check it out if you need a laugh.

Here are two of our many favorites.

bon-family-blowoutby-donnyoutlook

by-julia-awkward

Tags: ,

One Response to “So Awkward”

  1. amanda Says:

    i laughed til I cried and started wheezing.

Leave a Reply

